This event is in the past

Don’t miss Newbery Medalist Erin Entrada Kelly talking about her latest illustrated novel for middle graders, Maybe Maybe Marisol Rainey – about summer, friendship, and overcoming fears! Eight-year-old Marisol Rainey is an irresistible new character who will appeal to fans of Clementine and Ramona the Pest.

For ages 8 and up.

This event will take place online over YouTube. No registration is required.

This program is generously sponsored and brought to you by the Youth Services Committee of Public Library InterLINK. InterLINK facilitates open access to 18 member libraries and supports public libraries through resource sharing and collaborative programs. For more information about InterLINK, visit https://www.interlinklibraries.ca/

Questions about this event

Need to cancel your registration or have questions?

Contact the Organizer