Library Administration

General inquiries
604-436-5427

6100 Willingdon Avenue
Burnaby BC V5H 4N5

Senior Leadership

Beth Davies, Chief Librarian
beth.davies@bpl.bc.ca
604-436-5431

Heidi Schiller, Assistant Director, Public Service
heidi.schiller@bpl.bc.ca
604-436-5432

Trish Mau, Assistant Director, Collections & Technology
trish.mau@bpl.bc.ca
604-436-5424

Management

Elizabeth Davies, Branch Manager, Bob Prittie Metrotown
elizabeth.davies@bpl.bc.ca
604-436-5403

Jamie McCarthy, Branch Manager, Cameron
jamie.mccarthy@bpl.bc.ca
604-297-4445

Jessica Lee, Branch Manager, McGill
jessica.lee@bpl.bc.ca
604-297-4813

Linton Harrison, Branch Manager, Tommy Douglas
linton.harrison@bpl.bc.ca
604-297-4824

Jorge Cárdenas, Manager, Community Development
jorge.cardenas@bpl.bc.ca
604-294-7786

Vicki Donoghue, Children's & Teen Services Coordinator
vicki.donoghue@bpl.bc.ca
604-436-5415

Franca DeLuca, Manager, Finance & Facilities
franca.deluca@bpl.bc.ca
604-436-5438