Check for library closures in 2022:

DateLocationClosure notes
Saturday, January 1 to
Monday, January 3
All locationsNew Year's Day
Sunday, February 20 and
Monday, February 21
All locationsFamily Day
Friday, April 15All locationsGood Friday
Sunday, April 17 and
Monday, April 18
All locationsEaster
Sunday, May 22 and
Monday, May 23
All locationsVictoria Day
Tuesday, June 7Tommy Douglasstaff training
Tuesday, June 7 to mid-AugustBob Prittie Metrotownbuilding restoration due to fire damage
Friday, July 1All locationsCanada Day
Thursday, July 14 to
Sunday, September 18
Bob Prittie Metrotownbuilding closed for renovations
limited services available
Tuesday, July 26McGillstaff training
Sunday, July 31 and
Monday, August 1
All locationsB.C. Day
Thursday, August 4Cameronstaff training
Sunday, September 4 and
Monday, September 5
All locationsLabour Day
Friday, September 30All locationsNational Day for Truth and Reconciliation
Sunday, October 9 and
Monday, October 10
All locationsThanksgiving
Friday, November 11All locationsRemembrance Day
Sunday, December 25All locationsChristmas
Monday, December 26 and
Tuesday, December 27
All locationsBoxing Day