Throughout 2022, our locations will be closed on the following dates:

  • New Years Day: Saturday, January 1 to Monday January 3
  • Family Day: Sunday, February 20 and Monday, February 21
  • Good Friday: Friday, April 15
  • Easter: Sunday, April 17 and Monday, April 18
  • Victoria Day: Sunday, May 22 and Monday, May 23
  • Canada Day: Friday, July 1
  • BC Day: Monday, August 1
  • Labour Day: Sunday, September 4 and Monday, September 5
  • Thanksgiving: Sunday, October 9 and Monday, October 10
  • Remembrance Day: Friday, November 11
  • Christmas: Sunday, December 25
  • Boxing Day: Monday December 26 and Tuesday, December 27