Holiday Closures

Throughout 2021, our locations will be closed for statutory holidays on the following dates:

  • New Year's Day: Friday, January 1
  • Family Day: Sunday, February 14 and Monday, February 15
  • Good Friday: Friday, April 2
  • Easter: Sunday, April 4 and Monday, April 5
  • Victoria Day: Sunday, May 23 and Monday, May 24
  • Canada Day: Thursday, July 1
  • BC Day: Sunday, August 1 and Monday, August 2
  • Labour Day: Sunday, September 5 and Monday, September 6
  • Thanksgiving: Sunday, October 10 and Monday, October 11
  • Remembrance Day: Thursday, November 11
  • Christmas: Saturday, December 25
  • Boxing Day: Sunday, December 26 and Monday, December 27

Early Closures

All locations close early on:

  • Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24 (open from 10am to 1pm)
  • New Year's Eve: Friday, December 31 (open from 10am to 5pm)