Locations & Hours

Branch hours | Holiday closures

Branch map

Branch hours

We're following direction from local health authorities to help control the spread of COVID-19 in our community. While our branches are currently closed, we’re adapting our services so you can continue to use the library during COVID-19:

  • Phone and email service available Monday to Saturday, 10am to 5pm.
  • Book returns available Monday to Saturday, 10am to 4pm. 

Holiday closures 2020

New Year's Day – Wednesday, January 1
Family Day – Sunday, February 16 and Monday, February 17
Good Friday – Friday, April 10
Easter – Sunday, April 12 and Monday, April 13
Victoria Day – Sunday, May 17 and Monday, May 18
Canada Day – Wednesday, July 1
BC Day – Sunday, August 2 and Monday, August 3
Labour Day – Sunday, September 6 and Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving – Sunday, October 11 and Monday, October 12
Remembrance Day – Wednesday, November 11
Christmas – Friday, December 25
Boxing Day – Saturday, December 26 and Sunday, December 27